2012 A New Year


My first blog post of 2012 and hopefully the first of many.  2011 was a great year, the highlight was without doubt the birth of my son and watching him learn on a daily basis is fantastic.  Another highlight has to be the use of twitter to engage and collaborate with teachers, businesses and organisations across the globe.  I can’t recommend twitter enough, a great source of information and reflection.  I worked with a number a of great people and organisations over the course of 2011, long may this continue in 2012.

“Every situation, properly perceived, becomes an opportunity.”~ Helen Schucman

2012 will be a busy year working on lots of projects that involve careers, enterprise and employability.  I also aim to complete my Masters in Education which at times has been challenging but has really improved my teaching and learning.  I hope to post more on this throughout the year on this blog.

Have a great 2012!

Stephen

Leave a Reply

